At the AGM held on 27th March 2019 the following Trustees were appointed:

Christine Green, Malcolm Finch, Jo Jowers, Sylvia Fairley, Paul Fortnam, Catherine Godard, Jean Roue, Jim Davies, Popiraj Rai, Kate Harris, Betsy Heightman and Siri Limbu

New Trustees: Michelle Krawczyk and Daniel D’Sylva

Councillor Trustee with no voting rights: County Councillor Paul Bartlett

There are three vacancies. Any resident or representative of a business or organisation operating in the town centre can apply to become a Trustee. They meet at most monthly to discuss matters of concern to the Forum area. They also organise public meetings with speakers of interest to residents and businesses in the Forum area. 

If anyone is interested in becoming a Trustee please contact the Forum via the Contacts Page.

If you represent an organisation that wishes to get in touch with the community of Central Ashford please contact theForum as above to discuss whether it would be appropriate to organise a presentation for one of the public meetings.